Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» assoc.b5mbuggy
Tue Oct 10, 2017 11:23 pm by legend61

» looking to sell
Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:05 pm by truck2552

» Thank you to all who attended
Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:03 pm by iceman48

» This Sunday Sammy's Bash @ R&R's
Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:50 am by iceman48

» One month to the first R&R bash 8-20-17
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:36 am by legend61

» assoc.b5m buggy
Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:19 pm by truck2552

» Bash day August 20th @ Ray and Robins.
Fri Jun 02, 2017 5:54 pm by iceman48

» stadium trucks
Thu May 18, 2017 6:26 pm by truck2552

» Last day of Indoor rsacing @ R&R's
Thu May 04, 2017 5:49 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    Team Losi XXX-SCB buggy in stock!

    Share
    avatar
    Evolution Hobbies

    Posts : 810
    Join date : 2009-07-03

    Team Losi XXX-SCB buggy in stock!

    Post by Evolution Hobbies on Fri Jun 17, 2011 1:32 pm

    Had two come in, down to one for sale !They are RTR,still need battery and charger.It does come with Losi ec3 battery connector on the ESC,most change it to deans or Traxxas connector.They are $259.99.


      Current date/time is Tue Oct 17, 2017 4:35 am