Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» Racing 3-14-17
Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:47 pm by iceman48

» 2017 Race event schedule for Evolution Hobbies
Wed Mar 08, 2017 2:23 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» New track layout @ R&R's
Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:28 pm by iceman48

» stadium trucks
Wed Mar 01, 2017 2:42 pm by legend61

» Benefit Race Sunday April 2nd @ Ray and Robins
Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:52 pm by iceman48

» Axial Yeti rock racer
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:10 am by Uncle Ron

» 8th scale buggy.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 11:09 pm by Uncle Ron

» Looking for Nitro truck
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:20 am by Fixerdude

» NO SNOW we will be racing
Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:46 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    On schedule for Oct 18th start @ R&R's

    Share

    iceman48

    Posts : 326
    Join date : 2009-09-15

    On schedule for Oct 18th start @ R&R's

    Post by iceman48 on Mon Oct 10, 2016 2:13 pm

    The track looks great! All the plane parts are gone. Fresh paint and lots of room. All the jumps will be covered in turf and there will be no brown boards. Looking forward to a good year! Tuesday Oct 18th 6:30pm sharp. Have your 17.5 buggies,sc,stadium trucks and box stock ECX amps ready to go.

      Current date/time is Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:10 pm