Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» CHARITY RACE 4/2 @ RAY AND ROBINS
Today at 12:54 pm by iceman48

» Racing 3-14-17
Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:47 pm by iceman48

» 2017 Race event schedule for Evolution Hobbies
Wed Mar 08, 2017 2:23 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» New track layout @ R&R's
Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:28 pm by iceman48

» stadium trucks
Wed Mar 01, 2017 2:42 pm by legend61

» Benefit Race Sunday April 2nd @ Ray and Robins
Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:52 pm by iceman48

» Axial Yeti rock racer
Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:10 am by Uncle Ron

» 8th scale buggy.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 11:09 pm by Uncle Ron

» Looking for Nitro truck
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:20 am by Fixerdude

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    Racing at Ray and Robins

    Share

    iceman48

    Posts : 327
    Join date : 2009-09-15

    Racing at Ray and Robins

    Post by iceman48 on Wed Dec 16, 2015 3:25 pm

    Thanks to all that raced last night! 36 entries! Track was difficult and more difficult to Marshall,thanks for your patience. We will be running onroad this Thursday 12-17-15. Vaterra and rally drift,world gt and any other viable class. See you then.
    Thanks
    John

    iceman48

    Posts : 327
    Join date : 2009-09-15

    Re: Racing at Ray and Robins

    Post by iceman48 on Fri Dec 18, 2015 6:42 pm

    Track has been redone again. a little less technical and not as big. Hopefully you will all like it.

      Current date/time is Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:39 pm