Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» stadium trucks
Thu May 18, 2017 6:26 pm by truck2552

» Last day of Indoor rsacing @ R&R's
Thu May 04, 2017 5:49 pm by iceman48

» opening day date change !! at Evolution Hobbies
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:39 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» 2017 Race event schedule for Evolution Hobbies
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:38 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» New LOSI SCT 2.0 New Lower Price!
Thu Apr 06, 2017 11:14 am by Rex7

» THANKS TO ALL THE RACERS!
Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:57 pm by iceman48

» CHARITY RACE 4/2 @ RAY AND ROBINS
Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:54 pm by iceman48

» Racing 3-14-17
Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:47 pm by iceman48

» New track layout @ R&R's
Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:28 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    Race night 3-24-15 @ R&R's

    Share

    iceman48

    Posts : 329
    Join date : 2009-09-15

    Race night 3-24-15 @ R&R's

    Post by iceman48 on Mon Mar 23, 2015 5:44 pm

    We will be racing Tuesday night 6:30 pm start. We will keep racing Tuesday nights for the forseeable future. There will be no more Thursday night  onroad until the fall. Sign up for the Spring Meltdown trophy race. We have over 30 entries. We will cap at 70.
    Thanks
    John

      Current date/time is Sat May 27, 2017 10:05 pm