Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» assoc.b5mbuggy
Tue Oct 10, 2017 11:23 pm by legend61

» looking to sell
Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:05 pm by truck2552

» Thank you to all who attended
Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:03 pm by iceman48

» This Sunday Sammy's Bash @ R&R's
Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:50 am by iceman48

» One month to the first R&R bash 8-20-17
Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:36 am by legend61

» assoc.b5m buggy
Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:19 pm by truck2552

» Bash day August 20th @ Ray and Robins.
Fri Jun 02, 2017 5:54 pm by iceman48

» stadium trucks
Thu May 18, 2017 6:26 pm by truck2552

» Last day of Indoor rsacing @ R&R's
Thu May 04, 2017 5:49 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    HPI Savage with axial .28

    Share

    Bazookal07

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2014-09-22

    HPI Savage with axial .28

    Post by Bazookal07 on Mon Sep 22, 2014 12:17 pm

    I'm looking to sell an ARTR Hpi savage X.  A lot of the parts are like new such as the shocks, terra pin tires.  Engine still has compression.  This is missing a truck body, radio, and an on/off switch.  I'm looking for around $250 OBRO.  Any questions or you want a pic feel free to ask!

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:41 pm