Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» stadium trucks
Thu May 18, 2017 6:26 pm by truck2552

» Last day of Indoor rsacing @ R&R's
Thu May 04, 2017 5:49 pm by iceman48

» opening day date change !! at Evolution Hobbies
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:39 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» 2017 Race event schedule for Evolution Hobbies
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:38 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» New LOSI SCT 2.0 New Lower Price!
Thu Apr 06, 2017 11:14 am by Rex7

» THANKS TO ALL THE RACERS!
Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:57 pm by iceman48

» CHARITY RACE 4/2 @ RAY AND ROBINS
Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:54 pm by iceman48

» Racing 3-14-17
Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:47 pm by iceman48

» New track layout @ R&R's
Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:28 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    Traxxas Slash 4×4

    Share
    avatar
    Revobasher

    Posts : 45
    Join date : 2013-06-16
    Age : 37

    Traxxas Slash 4×4

    Post by Revobasher on Sun Jan 05, 2014 11:43 am

    got a slash 4×4, got a few nice upgrades on it, rpm a arms, sway-bar kit, proling body mounts and some other parts, looking for a crawler, ax10, scx10, wrath, no redcat or off brand's like that. send a e mail with some pic and we can talk
    ramzmk3@gmail.com
    avatar
    Revobasher

    Posts : 45
    Join date : 2013-06-16
    Age : 37

    Re: Traxxas Slash 4×4

    Post by Revobasher on Thu Jan 09, 2014 8:34 pm

    sold

      Current date/time is Sat May 27, 2017 10:04 pm