Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» opening day date change !! at Evolution Hobbies
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:39 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» 2017 Race event schedule for Evolution Hobbies
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:38 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» stadium trucks
Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:26 pm by legend61

» New LOSI SCT 2.0 New Lower Price!
Thu Apr 06, 2017 11:14 am by Rex7

» THANKS TO ALL THE RACERS!
Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:57 pm by iceman48

» CHARITY RACE 4/2 @ RAY AND ROBINS
Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:54 pm by iceman48

» Racing 3-14-17
Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:47 pm by iceman48

» New track layout @ R&R's
Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:28 pm by iceman48

» Benefit Race Sunday April 2nd @ Ray and Robins
Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:52 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    Xray xb4 275

    Share

    The hammer

    Posts : 32
    Join date : 2013-02-11

    Xray xb4 275

    Post by The hammer on Mon Aug 26, 2013 8:57 pm

    Looking to sell my xb4 4x4 buggy. Is in awesome shape with a ton of spares and bunch of mounted tires. Will sell for 275 or trade let me know what u got. Name is Clinton

    The hammer

    Posts : 32
    Join date : 2013-02-11

    Re: Xray xb4 275

    Post by The hammer on Fri Aug 30, 2013 7:44 pm

    If somebody buys this before the king of dirt race at glt I will donate all the money to the Susan G Komen Foundation.

      Current date/time is Mon May 01, 2017 1:28 am