Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» Looking for Nitro truck
Today at 7:20 am by Fixerdude

» NO SNOW we will be racing
Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:46 pm by iceman48

» Racing moved from tonight 2-7 to 2-8 @ Ray and Robins
Tue Feb 07, 2017 12:12 pm by iceman48

» New LOSI SCT 2.0
Thu Feb 02, 2017 3:54 pm by Rex7

» 2017 Race event schedule for Evolution Hobbies
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:01 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» RACING TONIGHT 1-17 @ RAY AND ROBIN'S
Tue Jan 17, 2017 2:43 pm by iceman48

» New track layout @ R&R's
Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:00 pm by iceman48

» Ray and Robins racing 12-6
Thu Dec 08, 2016 6:38 pm by iceman48

» Racing 11-29-16 @ R&R's
Mon Nov 28, 2016 6:50 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    Looking for a 4x4

    Share

    Robertjpjr

    Posts : 30
    Join date : 2013-01-23

    Looking for a 4x4

    Post by Robertjpjr on Fri Aug 23, 2013 2:00 am

    Looking for 1/10 scale 4x4 monster truck. Traxxas Stampede, hpi bullet, hpi savage. May consider redcat stuff too. Up to any trade really.
    I've got an original emaxx to trade (roller) I'm only looking for a roller also. I've got all the electronics needed.
    Can add cash for a good deal.

      Current date/time is Fri Feb 24, 2017 9:38 am