Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» New track layout @ R&R's
Mon Jan 09, 2017 7:00 pm by iceman48

» Ray and Robins racing 12-6
Thu Dec 08, 2016 6:38 pm by iceman48

» Racing 11-29-16 @ R&R's
Mon Nov 28, 2016 6:50 pm by iceman48

» Team C fleet for sale
Sat Nov 26, 2016 1:09 am by Uncle Ron

» Team Associated SC10
Sat Nov 26, 2016 1:07 am by Uncle Ron

» Axial Yeti rock racer
Sat Nov 26, 2016 1:06 am by Uncle Ron

» Race night TONIGHT!
Tue Nov 22, 2016 11:59 am by iceman48

» 4 Traxxas Tmaxx for sale/trade
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:53 pm by The1ghmaztr

» Great night of racing!
Wed Nov 16, 2016 6:43 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    Traxxas Slash

    Share

    Sbandit90

    Posts : 46
    Join date : 2013-05-05

    Traxxas Slash

    Post by Sbandit90 on Wed Jul 24, 2013 10:59 am

    2wd with Tekin Redline 17.5 turn motor and spin Sensored speed control.  $250.00 ,Trades

    Losi

    Posts : 42
    Join date : 2013-04-02

    hey

    Post by Losi on Sat Sep 07, 2013 2:01 pm

    hey man what do u have for rc?? email me at butterfield_racing_team@yahoo.com

      Current date/time is Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:52 am