Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» 2017 Trophy Events for Breakneck Speedway
Wed Aug 24, 2016 8:06 pm by rallyracer4life

» Breakneck SpeedwayFall/Winter Schedule and rules
Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:55 pm by rallyracer4life

» Indoor racing classes @ R&R's
Tue Aug 23, 2016 5:57 pm by iceman48

» Axial Yeti rock racer
Fri Aug 19, 2016 10:12 pm by Uncle Ron

»  2016 Money Madness race info ,Saturday September 10th !!
Wed Aug 10, 2016 6:42 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» Traxxas rustler, Chargers, and ESC's for sale
Fri Jul 29, 2016 3:39 am by rcman973

» buggy for sale
Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:55 pm by legend61

» race#2 Triple Crown series ,Sunday June 12th
Sat Jun 11, 2016 1:31 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» legend cars
Thu Jun 09, 2016 9:34 pm by legend61

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    Hot bodies lightning buggy brushless conversion kits?

    Share

    Tondreau 180

    Posts : 19
    Join date : 2009-07-23
    Age : 23
    Location : augusta

    Hot bodies lightning buggy brushless conversion kits?

    Post by Tondreau 180 on Tue Jul 28, 2009 12:46 am

    I only found a novak conversion kit but its not a very good setup anyone have any ideas?

    sharkman

    Posts : 189
    Join date : 2009-07-01

    Re: Hot bodies lightning buggy brushless conversion kits?

    Post by sharkman on Sat Aug 01, 2009 4:56 pm

    http://www.rc-monster.com/proddetail.php?prod=LSPmotormount

      Current date/time is Tue Aug 30, 2016 1:57 pm