Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» looking for a short course truck
Tue Mar 24, 2015 12:36 pm by dancingd

» Race night 3-24-15 @ R&R's
Mon Mar 23, 2015 5:44 pm by iceman48

» 2015 Spring Meltdown sign up
Fri Mar 20, 2015 1:32 pm by iceman48

» TROPHY RACE SUNDAY APRIL 19th @ R&R's
Wed Mar 18, 2015 4:08 pm by Uncle Ron

» Thank you to all
Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:29 pm by iceman48

» Racing 3-17-15 @ R&R's
Mon Mar 16, 2015 1:32 pm by iceman48

» Watch the Cactus Classic free
Sat Mar 14, 2015 5:40 pm by legend61

» 2015 Sping Meltdown @ R&R's 4-19-15
Thu Mar 12, 2015 1:11 pm by iceman48

» Race night 3-10-15 @ R&R's
Mon Mar 09, 2015 2:21 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls

    Hot bodies lightning buggy brushless conversion kits?

    Share

    Tondreau 180

    Posts: 19
    Join date: 2009-07-23
    Age: 21
    Location: augusta

    Hot bodies lightning buggy brushless conversion kits?

    Post by Tondreau 180 on Tue Jul 28, 2009 12:46 am

    I only found a novak conversion kit but its not a very good setup anyone have any ideas?

    sharkman

    Posts: 187
    Join date: 2009-07-01

    Re: Hot bodies lightning buggy brushless conversion kits?

    Post by sharkman on Sat Aug 01, 2009 4:56 pm

    http://www.rc-monster.com/proddetail.php?prod=LSPmotormount

      Current date/time is Fri Mar 27, 2015 12:37 pm