Radio controlled racing

WWW.MAINERC.COM Welcome to the Maine R/C forum Register Today! WWW.MAINERC.COM

Clik on the Hobbyshops and Tracks links Please support your local hobby shop

Maximus R/C Raceway races every Wednesday night at 7 pm. & Saturdays at 5 pm

Evolution Hobbies and Raceway in Casco Maine. Outdoor Off Road Racing Sundays Spring Through Fall

GRANITE LEISURE TIME WEEKLY RACING ON FRIDAYS DOORS @ 5 RACING @ 7 AND SUNDAYS DOORS @ 12 RACING @ 1 PAN CAR, LEGENDS, SCT, 2WD BUGGY & VATERRA RALLY.

RAY & ROBBINS INDOOR OFF ROAD RACING TUESDAYS @ 6:30 ON ROAD RACING EVERY OTHER THURSDAY @ 6:30 (CALL STORE)

T&J R/C RACEWAY NOW OPEN IN WESTBROOK! INDOOR DIRT OVAL.

Latest topics

» assoc.b5m buggy
Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:19 pm by truck2552

» Bash day August 20th @ Ray and Robins.
Fri Jun 02, 2017 5:54 pm by iceman48

» stadium trucks
Thu May 18, 2017 6:26 pm by truck2552

» Last day of Indoor rsacing @ R&R's
Thu May 04, 2017 5:49 pm by iceman48

» opening day date change !! at Evolution Hobbies
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:39 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» 2017 Race event schedule for Evolution Hobbies
Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:38 pm by Evolution Hobbies

» New LOSI SCT 2.0 New Lower Price!
Thu Apr 06, 2017 11:14 am by Rex7

» THANKS TO ALL THE RACERS!
Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:57 pm by iceman48

» CHARITY RACE 4/2 @ RAY AND ROBINS
Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:54 pm by iceman48

UPCOMING R/C EVENTS




Ray & Robbins Hobby Center - Falmouth

RC Excitement - Fitchburg Mass.

Breakneck R/C - Livermore Falls


    futaba 4pl

    Share
    avatar
    xVALTAYDOMx

    Posts : 92
    Join date : 2011-08-08
    Age : 40
    Location : Bedford,NH

    futaba 4pl

    Post by xVALTAYDOMx on Tue May 08, 2012 7:47 pm

    for sale this is the radio i won sun at evolution unopened combo brand new $170 firm no trades
    avatar
    xVALTAYDOMx

    Posts : 92
    Join date : 2011-08-08
    Age : 40
    Location : Bedford,NH

    sold

    Post by xVALTAYDOMx on Thu May 10, 2012 3:13 pm

    xVALTAYDOMx wrote:for sale this is the radio i won sun at evolution unopened combo brand new $170 firm no trades

    *SOLD*

      Current date/time is Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:53 am